Harrogate and Knaresborough Election results 2019

13 December 2019

Andrew Jones has retained Harrogate and Knaresborough for the Conservative Party.

Andrew Jones, Conservative Party, 29,962

Mark Seward, Labour Party, 5,480

Judith Rogerson, Liberal Democrats, 20,287

Kieron George, Yorkshire Party, 1208

The turnout was 73.26%


Andrew Jones MP
Andrew Jones MP



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Go toTop