Conservatives win 3rd term of office in Harrogate and Knaresborough

MP has been elected for the third time to be the Member of Parliament for and Knaresborough for the Conservative Party.

  • Andrew Jones, Conservative Party –  31,477
  • Helen Flynn, Liberal Democrats –  13,309
  • Mark Sewards, – 11,395
  • Donald Fraser, Independent –  559
  • Total of 56,907 votes cast, representing a 74% turnout







Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *