Ackrill Media Group Business Awards 2011

24 March 2011

Harrogate Business DeskNow in its 6th Year the Ackrill Media Business Awards took place on 23 March 2011 attracting 450 to the Harrogate International Centre for the awards ceremony.

On the evening the following awards were made:-

  • Sir Thomas Ingilby of Ripley Castle awarded Lifetime Achievement Award
  • The Best Medium-Sized Company Award to Ashworth Law
  • Kettlewell Fuels this year’s Best Small Company
  • Employer of the Year is CNG
  • MP Andrew Jones – named Avalon’s James McKenzie as winner of the Employee of the Year.
  • Green Farm Health are the Best Rural Enterprise
  • Fozia Parveen is Young Entrepreneur of the Year

The Ackrill Media group includes the Harrogate Advertiser, Knaresborough Post, Ripon Gazette, Wetherby News.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Go toTop