Parish and District Election nominations for Harrogate

Nominations having closed (Thursday 7 April) for nominations for the District and Parish Elections.

District Elections will take place for Bishop Monkton, Claro, Killinghall, Kirkby Malezard, Lower , Marston Moor, Mashamshire, Newby, Nidd Valley, Ouseburn, , Ribston, Spofforth with Lowe Wharfedale, Washburn and Wathvale.

For the district council:

  • Verification start date and time:  Friday 6 May 2016 at 08:30
  • Anticipated count start time: Friday 6 May 2016 at 11:00
  • Estimated first ward declaration time: Friday 6 May 2016 at 13:30
  • Estimated full council declaration: Friday 6 May 2016 at @ 13:30

For the parish councils:

  • Verification start date and time: Friday 6 May 2016 at 08:30
  • Anticipated counts start time: Friday 6 My 2016 at 11:00
  • Estimated count finish: Friday 6 May @ 16:00

To see the full nominations, click on the links:

Harrogate SPN May 2016

Parish SPN May 2016

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Tell us what's going on...

Know about a local news item or event, then let us know by filling the form in now

Attach an image (Max 1M)