Contemporary Hair in Harrogate scoop 5 Awards

16 February 2011

The red carpet came out and the champagne was chilled for the annual award ceremony at Contemporary Hair salons earlier this month.

The evening was hosted by Alan Simpson and Karen Storr Simpson directors of the award winning group. The event was held at Gisborough Hall and was an evening to celebrate recognition of achievements across the group for salons and individuals.

Harrogate salon had an amazing night taking 5 of the 15 awards. Emma-Louise Jackson led her team by taking 3 top awards and Stephen Chapman and Gemma Robertson also scooped top awards.

Highest Take of the Year was Emma-Louise Jackson, Harrogate

Stylist of the Year was Stephen Chapman, Harrogate

Top Stylist of the Year was Gemma Robertson, Harrogate

Art Director of the Year was Emma-Louise Jackson, Harrogate

Manager of the Year was Emma-Louise Jackson, Harrogate

Harrogate also were awarded Runner up of PR salon of the Year and Runner up of Salon of the Year.

Manager of Harrogate Contemporary Hair, Emma-Louise Jackson commented:

“We were so proud as a team to have won so many awards this year. Personally, I am thrilled to have won Manager of the Year and thank my team for working so hard every single day in salon for our valued clients.”

During the evening as well as giving out the awards – Karen and Alan were able announce promotions across the group.

Promotion to Top Stylist: Stephen Chapman, Harrogate and Gemma Robertson, Harrogate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Go toTop