Please support what we do and share

Andrew Jones (Conservative Party) elected as MP for Harrogate and Knaresborough

Andrew Jones has been re-elected to serve a second term as the Harrogate and Knaresborough MP.

Andrew Jones (The Conservative Party) – 28,153 votes

Helen Flynn (Liberal Democrats) – 11,782 votes

David Simister ( UK Independence Party [UKIP]) – 5,681

Jan Williams (Labour Party) – 5,409

Shan Oakes (Green Party) – 2,351

Andrew Jones elected for Harrogate and Knaresborough MP



Conservative support at the count
Wallace Sampson, returning officer
Returning officer, Wallace Sampson with Andrew Jones MP
Please support what we do and share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.